Book Reviews, Books

Start Again by J. Saman

33978408

Rating: 5/5


Synopsis: After losing everything I love, there is no way I can start again. But that’s exactly what I need to do. My plan? Drive across the country until I find a new place to live. There is just one problem with that. I have to take an old family friend along for the ride. Have I mention he’s sexy? And sweet. And brilliant. And well…yeah, he’s perfect. Good thing I have no intention of falling in love on this road trip.

I need a change, which is why I’m moving my company from Philadelphia to Seattle. There is just one problem with that. I don’t fly. Ever. So when Katie Taylor, the girl I’ve dreamed of since I was ten, offers to drive me across the country, how can I say no? Have I mention she’s gorgeous? And witty. And irresistible. And well…yeah, she’s perfect. Good thing I have no intention of crossing the line with her.


Review:

WARNING: There is a high chance this book will shatter your heart into tiny little pieces. You’ve been warned so read at your own risk!

What can I say about this book? Absolutely beautiful!

This is a story about loss and love and pain and happiness…this is a story about life. This book has a bit of everything and it will get you hooked from the very first page and will not let you go till the very last sentence. The author has a knack for writing beautiful and engaging stories that are bound to make the reader feel all sort of things and if that’s not art then I don’t know what is!

I would definitely be recommending this book because this story is worth, at least, a million read!

I would like to thank the lovely J. Saman for sending me a copy of this stunning book and I look forward to reading more of her work.


Goodreads link: Start Again

Amazon link: Start Again

Leave a Reply

